Events

Privatize our Dining Room & Rooftop Suites

 

 

MAISON ASTOR PARIS

From New York to Paris,
with Love

 

Curio Collection by Hilton

Maison Astor Paris,
Curio Collection by Hilton

Located in the heart of the 8th district, Maison Astor Paris was founded in 1907 by John Jacob Astor IV. This heir of one of the richest families in the United States tragically disappeared during the transatlantic crossing of the Titanic. A century after the passage of John Jacob, Maison Astor Paris perpetuates the identity and the spirit of its founder by offering a Parisian interlude where the pleasure of welcoming our Guest depicts friendliness and discretion.

 

THE LEGACY OF OUR MAISON

 

 

AN ADDRESS OF EXCEPTION

Maison Astor Paris, in the heart of the Right Bank

 

Located near the Faubourg Saint-Honoré between the Boulevard Haussmann and the Champs-Elysées, the Maison Astor Paris offers you a prestigious experience full of confidentiality and French luxury in the heart of Paris.

 

Come to the Maison Astor Paris

Champs-Elysées

Concorde

Galeries Lafayette & Printemps

Place Vendôme

Opéra

Faubourg
Saint-Honoré

Curio – A Collection by Hilton TM is made for the curious longing for discovery and authenticity. It is a collection of original and unique hotels, impossible to forget. The hand-picked hotels of this collection aim to create the delight, to share a story and tell secrets to their guests.

  Curio Collection by Hilton

La MAISON ASTOR PARIS OUVRE BIENTÔT

 

 

 

MAISON ASTOR PARIS

From New York to Paris,
with Love

 

Curio Collection by Hilton

Maison Astor Paris,
Curio Collection by Hilton

Située au cœur du 8ème arrondissement, la Maison Astor Paris fut fondée en 1907 par John Jacob Astor IV. Cet extravagant héritier de l’une des plus riches familles des Etats-Unis, également propriétaire du célèbre Waldorf-Astoria de New York, disparut tragiquement lors de la traversée transatlantique du Titanic. Un siècle après son passage, la Maison Astor Paris perpétue l’identité et l’esprit de son fondateur, en offrant à ses Invités une parenthèse parisienne où le plaisir de recevoir met en scène convivialité et discrétion.

 

L'héritage de notre Maison

 

 

UNE ADRESSE D'EXCEPTION

Maison Astor Paris, au cœur de la Rive Droite

 

Situé à proximité de la prestigieuse rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, à mi-chemin entre le Boulevard Haussmann et les Champs-Elysées, la Maison Astor Paris vous fait vivre une expérience unique empreinte de confidentialité et de luxe à la française au cœur de Paris.

 

Venir à la Maison Astor Paris

Champs-Elysées

Concorde

Galeries Lafayette et Printemps

Place Vendôme

Opéra

Faubourg
Saint-Honoré

Curio – A Collection by Hilton TM s’adresse aux voyageurs curieux, friands de découvertes et d’authenticité. C’est une collection d’hôtels uniques et originaux qui marquent les esprits. Cette sélection minutieuse de lieux remarquables vise à procurer du plaisir, narrer des histoires et partager des secrets.

  Curio Collection by Hilton